Support Staff

Tina Barrett - Administrative Assistant [email protected]

Special Education Coordinators:

Lynn Lewis - Dewar Elementary School, Pine Grove Elementary School, and Pine Grove Middle School,  [email protected]

Kalen Grant - Lowndes Middle School and Westside Elementary School [email protected]

Sandy Barnes - Hahira Middle School and Hahira Elementary School [email protected]

Karen Dawkins - Clyattville Elementary School,  Lake Park Elementary School, and  Moulton-Branch Elementary School [email protected]